SBSTN's Join Request

SBSTN

1. Nickname / Location / Personal info

My in-game nickname is //SBSTN and my real name is Sebastian. I am 18 years old guy from Germany.

2. Previous Clans

-fts- - Fuck The System - Member - Left

FtF - Fuck The Future - Member - Closed

#BHD! - Black Hawk Down - Member - Left

FFG. - Fast Fire Guys - Member - Closed

AMG| - Awesome Mapping & Gaming - Member - Left

xS| Xtreme Skillers - Member - Left

|-nTL-| Nothing To Lose - Member - Left

3. Your MTA career

Alright, i started playing MTA since 2015, My friend told me this game and i really liked it so i kept playing it. My early experience on MTA started on some smaller servers, playing DD and all sorts of gamemodes. I shortly found out about the OS gamemode which I absolutely loved back then. I started to play it a lot until I became a good player on it. Back then I only played on small communities and was never active in big communities like FFS, TG or any other popular server. That is also one of the reasons why not many people know me. My skills began to develop even more after I discovered DM in late 2015 and played on many different servers. In a short time, I was already considered a very good player between my friends so i decided to move on some bigger servers in 2015-2016. This is where my competitive side started to slowly grow. After a time i found -fts- Fuck The System and i really liked the community there so i decided to write a join request there and i got accepted, but after a time i got bored and i wanted to find an another clan so I went to find an other clan and I found Fuck The Future, it was a good clan with good members. So i wrote a join request and got accepted. I like really liked this team but sadly the team closed. So after a time i decided to play on Black Hawk Down's DM Server and I got some friends there and I really liked the atmosphere there, so i wrote my join request there and i got accepted there. It was really nice to play there because i got s