#Pr[A]KeR’s Join Request

Praker

1. Nickname / Location / Personal info
#Pr[A]KeR, Saudi Arabia, 25 Years Old

2. Previous Clans

Pro's In Action ( Clanwar Manager - Left )
Nothing To Lose ( Leader - Left/Closed ) 
Small Hustlers Crew ( Member - Left ) 
Project Beast ( Clanwar Manager - Left ) 
Nitrous Racing ( Member - Left ) 
Raven's Gaming ( Leader - Closed ) 

Xenous ( Trial - Left )

3. Your MTA career

I've a quite long history in this game, I have been playing since 2009. 
Started with normal server until I joined GTA.ru to start DM gamemode from there, Till i met some Arabian players guided me to many things.
in 2013 I managed to join Pro's in Action (PiA) and after a while I became a clanwar manager there & since then I became incredibly linked with that position. 
I developed my Hunter skills & tried to reach the peak at that time. 
I joined Nothing to Lose after I left PiA, the clan which I loved, I was enjoying my time there, I joined the leadership to help the clan but sadly I couldn't make it & did not stay in Nothing to Lose.
I joined Small Hustlers Crew in 2015/16 & we had a very strong squad that could beat any clan in MTA but I also left for some private reasons. 
After that I found a good project called ' Project Beast ' I became a clanwar manager in 2016/17 there the clan was on the right path till the amount of inactivity knocked it so I left & rejoined Nothing to Lose, I stayed in Nothing to Lose till it closed in Dec 2019. After that went to try my luck with Nitrous Racing but later I decided to leave. 
Then Dice,Rakuzan & I, Decided to open a new clan and named it Raven's Gaming, I really enjoyed my time there leading the clan with very good & respectful mates, I joined Xenous recently and left Xenous due most of DM players left from there but I enjoyed the short time I have been there

4. Why do you think that Elite Players is the best place for you?