YGTZ's Join Request

ygtz

1. Nickname / Location / Personal info

My name is Yigithan and I'm 20 years old. I live in the Netherlands, but my roots are from Turkey. Currently I'm studying Pharmacy and I really like it. My ingame nickname is ygtz or YGTZ

2. Previous Clans

Kropovez Team 
The Panic Industry 
Skilled Drifters 
Team Epsilon 
Death On Approach

3. Your MTA career

I started playing back in 2011. One of the first servers I visited was DDC and I didn't leave it till it basically died. I joined a few clans there and tried to improve myself in WFF, because that was the way we played in DDC. The first clan I joined was Kropovez Team (KRO). In the beginning I was just a simple member, but after a while I was promoted to leader. We participated in DDC's relegation tourney (something like L7 WFF) and finished second behind TPI.
Then it was time for me to move on and I decided to accept the offer to join The Panic Industry (TPI). I stayed here for a while and played many clanwars, mostly DM (classic maps back then) and OS, versus other subclans in DDC's community.
When TPI became inactive, I decided to start an own clan with some friends. I founded Team Epsilon and we were quite successful. We even went outside of the community and participated in L7 0S which wasn't a good tourney for us, but we tried to perform as good as we could. After L7 OS I didn't enjoy the game anymore and decided to leave the game.
When I came back to this game around 2018's summer, I joined Death On Approach (DoA). Unfortunately my laptop was really old and I couldn't play the game smoothly, so I just played to communicate with my friends. I started being active in the beginning of 2019 when I bought a new laptop. We participated in L7 OS and finished first beating all clans in that tourney. After this tourney we went unbeaten for ~2 years in DM/OS clanwars. I could say that my time in DoA was one of the most enjoyable periods I've had playing this game.