Lost's Join Request.

Lost

b3d076d76e61a753783488a99a42e2ae.png

Lost's Join Request

1. Nickname / Location / Personal info
    Hello, My nickname in game is Lost, I'm 21yo from Saudi Arabia. I'm currently studying in college "Information systems in satellites.

2. Previous Clans

Raven's Gaming (#R) (Closed) :c

3. Your MTA career

I started playing MTA in 2011 in a server called "CIT" and I stayed there for while. After that in 2013 I started to play in Arabic DM servers till I got to know some known servers like TfF, FFS in 2014-2015, Back then I was trying to make maps in my local server when I get bored. And I made some SH maps when I was playing in Arabic servers. In 2016 I decided to quit this game because I was busy with my life. After that in 2018 I installed MTA again and started to play in Vultaic server, And Most of my MTA career was in arabic servers, That's why some people doesn't know me. However, I started to learn mapping and take this field a bit more seriously till I released my first map at the beginning of 2019 and I kept doing that beside playing DM and training maps but, Back then I wasn't thinking about joining any clans or take such a step. At the end of 2019 I heard about a new clan coming named "Ravens" and since I know most of them and they were arabs. So I joined that clan and I really enjoyed my time being in Ravens and made some new friends and played alongside them during clanwars. Sadly, Ravens got closed and right now I can't think of any other clan whom I can fit with like this clan.

4. Why do you think that Elite Players is the best place for you?