bans. Join Request

bans.

1. Nickname / Location / Personal info
Hello, my nickname is bans, my real name is Mateja, I am 18 years old, and I come from Serbia.

2. Previous Clans
[MT] Midnight Team (2017) - Member

|SD| Skilled Drifters (2018-2019) - Member

[INT] International Team (2020-2022) - Leader

3. Your MTA career
My MTA career started way back in 2011 when I heard about multiplayer GTA. I was so hyped about it and immidiately installed and started playing. For the first couple of months I was playing on roleplay servers together with my friends. It started to become quite boring after some time and I was searching for a new server to play on and I found DDC, and thats where basically everything started. I started playing DD, but not for too long, I had to take a long break because of school and came back in 2012 when my friend introduced me to DM gamemode. I liked it so much, couldn't stop playing it although I wasn't able to pass a single loop. Played that for some time and had to take another long break. After almost 4 years I came back and continued to play on the same server, same gamemode. I improved a bit and finally learned to control and rotate my car, and thats when I started playing Modern maps (before that I was playing Oldschool maps only). Time went by, I was getting better and better, I had finished maps for which I thought were hard for the first time, that gave me motivation to keep playing and improving, but unfortunately, my pc broke. I threw it away, and bought new one 2 years later and started nolifing again in 2020. Thats when I took this game more seriously, I was toptiming maps I could never toptime before, I was passing hard maps I could never pass before and thats when I realized I should find a place where I can showcase my skills. I joined INT and it was easily the best move I did in my MTA career. Played a lot clanwars there, gained experience, improved my skills drastically, all thanks to opportunity they gave me. Not long ago