WalK's Join Request

WalK

1. Nickname / Location / Personal info
My nickname is WalK and my real name is Kornél. I am a 19-year-old student and currently living in Hungary, Szolnok.

2. Previous Clans
|Tsw| | The Speed Warriors |
|Dws| | Down With the Sickness |
'SK// | Savage Kingdom |
xN | Nitrous Racing |

-ffs- | For Fuck Sake |
/TfF\ | The Favoured Few |
7m | Seventh Miracle |
iW | Iron Will

XpR| Xtreme pro Racers
FoXX | Force Out Xtreme

3. Your MTA career
I started playing MTA 7 years ago, a friend of mine has played it way before me and he suggested me to try it.

As far as I remember we both played on a Hungarian RPG server for a few months until I wanted to try something new, and this is the time when I found a new server which provided more game modes.
I was just a clueless player, so the first game mode I joined was DD, though I didn't enjoy it as much as I expected, therefore thus I thought of choosing another one, so I picked DM.
I learned the basics in the first months, it wasn't easy at the beginning but I did not give up because I enjoyed it.
After some time, I got to know how to be fast and became a little bit known due to the tops I made, got invited to many teams where I gained experience, this was a very crucial part of my MTA career, I needed a good first impression of a lot of players.

Throughout these years I became the person as I am now, and will just improve both my skills and my personality.

4. Why do you think that Elite Players is the best place for you?